The total score per dimension is 24 points, and inside each dimension, there are 2 critical sections. For each Section, there are 4 Levels to assess yourself with:

  1. Asleep (1, 2, 3)
  2. Awake (4, 5, 6)
  3. Active (7, 8, 9)
  4. Accelerated (10, 11, 12)

You will carefully read the description of these 4 Levels, then Score Yourself with the Number that best represents your current life as it stands today.

The purpose of the 3 numbers inside each of the 4 Levels is to give you room to select what is most accurate for you, and where you are trending.

Remember, this is meant to Expose where there are gaps to be filled inside your Core4 (Body, Being, Balance & Business), and Where You Can Accelerate Your Results.

So do yourself a favor and be brutally honest with yourself – with the good, the bad, and the ugly.

Let’s begin.